Still learning to juggle….

Ok, it takes me a minute to figure out how classes run and what I need to do exactly for them.  Time management isn’t always intuitive.  I have the first two weeks under my belt, and I’m still trying to iron out a few things.  One being, WHEN DO I HAVE TIME TO DO OTHER THINGS BESIDES STUDY!?  I promise I am not neglecting you.  This semester I am taking really hard classes.  Even though things over lap in them, it doesn’t mean that I have less homework.  Really my Physics lecture and Physics lab are two separate classes that they tie in as one class (separate homework, separate exams, etc.).  I promise I am working on something cool to show you soon.  Talk to you later!

Leave a Reply

