Connection issues…

Having some issues with my interwebs connection.  I don’t know if I’ll be able to post on Wednesday or not.  Breaking up with my phone company because of incompetence and I am making a deal with the Devil (Comcast) to get cable internet.  So, it should have been plug and play, but they have to flick a switch on a telephone pole 25 feet away from my house.  For this, they are charging me an ass load.  But I am up sh*t creek without a paddle without the connection.  They seem to not be able to manage this small thing for about two weeks.  So, I may be sporadically posting from now until then.  Sorry for the blackout…

Leave a Reply

