Sneak Peek Planner Preview

Sneak Peak (2)This week is the final week of my summer classes.  So, as usual, I am swamped with work.
However, I thought that I’d like to give a sneak peek at what I am currently working on for the new year.  As you know I create my own planner to suit my needs.  I am in the process of creating a new one for the new year.  I tend to take a long time to create things because I want them to be perfect.  If you have any suggestions as to what you would like to see in a planner, please feel free to drop me a line or a comment.  I currently have a few separate inserts beyond my planner proper which include weekly meal planning, monthly
expense/deposit tracker, class schedule inserts, and a blog planning supplement for all my fellow bloggers.  I was also planning on adding a supplement for project planning.  I will probably post my planner in December in order for everyone to have time to print it out and get it together.  So, anyway, sorry about my short post.  I promise I will be back with more next week!

Leave a Reply

