Finals Week

These past few months have been really chaotic.  It seems like the semester flew by.  I am now facing the dreaded Finals Week.  So far this week I have spent over twenty hours funny-now-kiss-memestudying Trigonometry in order to keep my solid A in the class.  It is a comprehensive final, so I am trying to go back to the beginning of the semester and remember what we covered.  I have been lucky that the rest of my classes have been pretty breezy just because they are interdisciplinary core courses that are required.  So, instead of exams, I had papers– so many papers.

This leaves my two finals.  One is for my Psychology class and it isn’t comprehensive, and then my Trigonometry class.  So, needless to say, I am memorizing as much as possible for my Trig class.  My Psych class is going to be a perfunctory glance over my notes between my two finals tomorrow.  After tomorrow, I get a week and a half off and then I start my summer classes:  Computer Programming, Visual Literacy, Photography.

 

Leave a Reply

